HT-NEXT

Hilton New Orleans Riverside hotel • New Orleans, LA

Monday, April 8, 2019 12:00am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 12:00am

HT-NEXT brings together the smartest, most creative hospitality minds in a space big enough to share…

CBRS Alliance April/May 2019 All Members Meeting

Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel • Charlotte, NC

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019

Join us for the CBRS Alliance Annual All Members Meeting on April 29 – May…

Connect Expo – Connect (X)

Monday, May 20, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Connectivity Expo is designed to serve all elements of the expanding and evolving wireless ecosystem…

HITEC Minneapolis

Minneapolis Convention Center • Minneapolis, MN

Monday, June 17, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019

HITECH is the world’s largest hospitality technology show that brings the brightest minds and hottest…

WISPAPalooza

Rio All Suite Hotel & Casino • Las Vegas, NV

Monday, October 7, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019

WISPAPalooza attracts 100+ exhibitors and more than 1400 thought leaders and industry innovators from across…

Mobile World Congress Los Angeles

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019

The GSMA Mobile World Congress is a combination of the world’s largest exhibition for the…