Connect X All Access 2020

Virtual Event

Monday, June 15, 2020
12:00am - 12:00am

CBRS Alliance, the FCC and Rudin Management Company’s Connect (X) panel will be available on…

Policy Tracker Webinar: National Approaches to Spectrum Sharing

Webinar

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
8:00am

Join CBRS Alliance President Dave Wright as he shares his insights along other shared spectrum…

Webinar: CBRS Alliance Analyzes Education Connectivity Benefits

Webinar

Thursday, June 18, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am

Join the CBRS Alliance for a webinar for both members and non-members providing an overview…

Webinar: CBRS for Oil/Gas and Utilities – What is OnGo?

Virtual Event

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
12:30pm - 1:30pm

Join CBRS Alliance Executive Director Alan Ewing and JMA Wireless’ Director, Solutions Kurt Jacobs for…

Webinar: CBRS Alliance Explores Future of Industrial OnGo Deployments

Webinar

Thursday, July 16, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am

Join the CBRS Alliance for a webinar for both members and non-members providing an overview…

CBRS Alliance July 2020 Members Meeting

Monday, July 27, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020

Join us for the CBRS Alliance Members Meeting on July 27-30, 2020. Location: Virtual Event…

ENTELEC 2020

George R. Brown Convention Center • Houston, TX

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020

Join CBRS Alliance Executive Director Alan Ewing as he hosts an OnGo-focused panel at The…

Webinar: CBRS Alliance Breaks Down Connectivity Barriers in Transportation

Webinar

Thursday, August 27, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am

Join the CBRS Alliance for a webinar for both members and non-members providing an overview…

Kentucky Cable and Telecom Conference

Downtown Hilton • Lexington, KY

Monday, August 23, 2021
12:00am

Join CBRS Alliance Executive Director Alan Ewing at the annual Kentucky Cable and Telecom Conference,…

Realcomm 2020

Miami Beach Convention Center • Miami Beach, FL

Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Thursday, September 3, 2020

Join the CBRS Alliance at Realcomm 2020! Realcomm is the intersection of commercial and corporate…